Directors

Charlie W. Parks
Continental Production Services, Inc.
charlie.parks@cpshoutx.com

Glenda Alexander
Retired
rayburnoilmensclassic@gmail.com

Craig Gary
New Tech Global
cgary@ntglobal.com

Joe Buckner
Retired
jbuckner1971@gmail.com

Glenn Smith
Consultant
glennhsmithjr@gmail.com

Mike Roper
Civeo Corporation
miker52@outlook.com

Donnie Moore
Noble Energy
Donnie.Moore@nblenergy.com

Huey Boudloche
Boudloche Consulting
hueyboud@bellsouth.net

Suzette Domingue
Phoenix Safety & Logistics
sdomingue@pslno.com

Cody Sirmons
OXY USA
CBlake86@aol.com 

Katherine Sirmons
OXY USA
clarkmk08@gmail.com

Teresa Biscamp
Sun Coast Resources, Inc
tbiscamp@suncoastresources.com

Belinda & Kerry Trest
KAT Excavation & Construction, Inc.
btrest@katconstruction.net
ktrest@katconstruction.net

Devin Hinote
Pipe Pros, LLC
dhinote@pipe-pros.com